If your business is located in a county that is listed below, then your business is in the Deseret Region.

Apache County Cochise County Coconino County Gila County
Graham County Greenlee County La Paz County Maricopa County
Mohave County Navajo County Pima County Pinal County
Santa Cruz County Yavapai County Yuma County

California (East and South)
Alpine County Amador County Calaveras County El Dorado County
Imperial County Inyo County Kern County Lassen County
Los Angeles County Modoc County Mono County Nevada County
Orange County Placer County Plumas County Riverside County
San Bernardino County San Diego County Sierra County Tulare County
Tuolumne County Ventura County

Colorado (Western)
Archuleta County Delta County Dolores County Eagle County
Garfield County Grand County Gunnison County Hinsdale County
La Plata County Mesa County Mineral County Moffat County
Montezuma County Montrose County Ouray County Pitkin County
Rio Blanco County Routt County San Juan County San Miguel County
Summit County

Idaho (Southeast)
Bannock County Bear Lake County Bingham County Bonneville County
Caribou County Franklin County Oneida County

Churchill County Clark County Douglas County Elko County
Esmerelda County Eureka County Humboldt County Lander County
Lincoln County Lyon County Mineral County Nye County
Pershing County Storey County Washoe County White Pine County

New Mexico (Western)
Catron County Cibola County Dona Ana County Grant County
Hidalgo County Luna County Mckinley County Rio Arriba County
San Juan County Sierra County Socorro County

Oregon (South Central)
Harney County Lake County

Beaver County Box Elder County Cache County Carbon County
Daggett County Davis County Duchesne County Emery County
Garfield County Grand County Iron County Kane County
Juab County Millard County Morgan County Piute County
Rich County Salt lake County San Juan County Sanpete County
Sevier County Summit County Tooele County Uintah County
Utah County Wasatch County Washington County Wayne County
Weber County

Wyoming (Southwest)
Carbon County Lincoln County Sweetwater County Uinta County